Accounts

All information given is for computer accounts valid for workplaces of the department and maintained by Technical Service, 

Important Note

Because of limited space for user names account names and the linked email addresses can be reissued 9 months after the deletion of the old account. They are therefore not a suitable means of identifying users after the account expires (e.g. for administrative systems) or for authentification (e.g. web applications, mailing lists). Before deleting their account users therefore should cancel all authentifications via this account or the linked email address.