Bachelor degree program

Generally, two minor subjects (max. 3) worth 50 ECTS-points have to be studied. Computer Science is one of the minor subjects that has been approved by the examination board. 

The following three modules (24 ECTS-points for all three) have been agreed upon for Computer Science as a minor subject: